Where to lvl up really?

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Universe, Mar 5, 2013.

1. Universe

Universe Member

Well hi everyone, i'm new on this server. Although i'm not new to the game, i'm pretty new to slow servers. The thing is that i know if i stuck my eMG and eElf on icarus, while i sleep, about 10 hours, i can make like from 310 to 325 or 330 maybe? But i can't, because my elf has a common bought Wind set from noria and my eMg has a legendary one, bought in devias store. So i hit 400dmg to the teal monsters on icarus and it's very slow, and in Tarkan, i can't let them because both die even with aura. I say REALLY, because u can say, go to tarkan, go to icarus. CAN'T LVL THERE.

My eMG: Universe (Lv 306)
    My eElf: Neer (Lv 308)
    My DW: Funny (Lv 296)

I'm in LT7 now with the mg and elf, it's not THAT slow, but it is slow, i mean not slow like a slow server, but i think u understand how hard it is to lvl up when u are lvl 310 almost in Losttower 7. With help of the AWESOME guild named LIGHTS i reach lvl 296 in like 45 mins, with help of LIGHT's GM PCap.
    So yeah, if you could help me with this i'll appreciate it very much.

Also random question. The items worth in credits on the webshop, the ones u buy trading online hours and stuff. How are they? I mean, normal +15 items or what? I've seen like complete +15 exe sets and stuff, and me with my Legendary bought from devias, i'm jelous xD.

Thanks!

2. 2pLs

2pLs Member

Hello Universe. All items from webShop is exc. About lvling what i can say...If nobody wants to help you stay on Losttower7 until u make lvl to get more points. After u go in Tarkan 1 on the first spot. To get better items pick up Gold Medal. Gold Medal drops items +7+9 maby u r lucky and u get a better staff. If i'm online in the game i will help you to make the first reset. Just PM me in game. My nick is Kuky. Good luck

Gix likes this.
  3. n0cturne

n0cturne Member

need more help mate ? :)

Gix likes this.
  4. Gix