Game Master Application

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Universe, May 6, 2013.

1. Universe

Universe Member

1. Name: Nicolas
    2. Age: 19
    3. Country: Uruguay
    4. GMT -3
    5. In-game Name: DrHouse/Skyblue
    6. Mu Experience: I have a lot of experience in older and newer versions, i've played every version. I play since i am 9 years old, i know the game perfectly, played official and non-official, every type of exp servers and i've played every class ofcourse.
    7. Mu GM Experience: I have a lot of experience being a GM, i've been a lot a GM/Admin, i even made my own server years ago but my network didn't help me. Never had a problem with it and i've never been kicked out of the position for any reason not even once. Big servers, new servers, i have been gm a lot ^^.
    8. Reasons you feel that would qualify you as a good Game Master Apprentice: I am kinda new on this community, i play DiabloMu aswell, but i really like the idea of being part of the staff. I also speak Spanish(natal language), English as you can see, and Portuguese. I am active almost 24/7 because having the game open, as i do with 3-4 acc at the same time, it's like having chrome opened for my pc so it's the same for me to have the game open or not.

Well i think there's nothing else to be said, thanks for the oportunity.

2. Ezekiel

Ezekiel Administrator

I haven't made any reply yesterday, because i wanted to browse more of your posts. By reading your forum posts, it makes me think you will eventually use the MM in order to punish some player that killed your normal character on a pvp map.

JimmyCool likes this.
  3. Universe

Universe Member